Skip navigation

Hi there – You found me! This is an old blog that I used to keep up. For now, I’m going to use it as a temporary place to house my free Walt Disney World calendars and wallpapers. Here’s my calendar for May – a view of the Stormalong Bay pool area at Disney’s Yacht & Beach Club Resort.

You will need to have Adobe Reader on your computer to download the calendar(s). Just click on the photo to download the calendar you want. When printing CD Jewel Case size, make sure “Page Scaling” in your print dialogue box is set to “None” to ensure that the calendar prints out at the correct size.

This one prints out at 8.5″ x 11″. It’s handy if you need a calendar that you can write on.

May 2012 8.5x11 Calendar

This one prints out at 4.75″ x 4.75″, the perfect size for a CD Jewel Case frame.

May 2012 Jewel Case Calendar

And finally, this desktop wallpaper is for your monitor screen.

1024 x 768

1280 x 800

1280 x 1024

1440 x 900

1600 x 1200

Watch for updates on my facebook page. I’ll post a link when each month’s new calendar is posted.

Leave a comment